Board of Advisors

American Religious Freedom Program Board of Advisors

Leith3Leith AndersonPresident, National Association of Evangelicals

ClaytonElder L. Whitney ClaytonPresidency of the Seventy, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints





CordileoneThe Most Reverend Salvatore J. CordileoneArchbishop of San Francisco

GarveyJohn H. GarveyPresident, The Catholic University of America

Glendon Mary Ann Glendon, Learned Hand Professor of Law, Harvard University

HatfieldThe Very Reverend Dr. Chad Hatfield, Chancellor/CEO and Professor of Missiology, St. Vladimir's Orthodox Theological Seminary





LandDr. Richard Land, President, Southern Evangelical Seminary





LandryDr. Donald W. Landry, Samuel Bard Professor of Medicine; Chair, Department of Medicine; Physician-in-Chief, New York Presbyterian Hospital/Columbia University




LeslieDwayne Leslie, Director of Legislative Affairs, General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists





MummaWilliam P. Mumma, President, The Becket Fund for Religious Liberty

David NovakRabbi David NovakJ. Richard and Dorothy Shiff Chair in Jewish Studies; Professor of Religion and Philosophy, University of Toronto; President, Union for Traditional Judaism




RodriguezRev. Samuel Rodriguez, President, National Hispanic Christian Leadership Conference




Gordon Smith

The Honorable Gordon H. Smith, United States Senator, (Oregon, 1997-2009)





Steven SmithSteven D. Smith, Warren Distinguished Professor of Law, University of San Diego







Rabbi Dr. Meir Y. SoloveichikDirector, Zahava and Moshael Straus Center for Torah and Western Thought, Yeshiva University




AsmaAsma Uddin, Legal Fellow, Institute for Social Policy and Understanding; Counsel, The Becket Fund for Religious Liberty; Founder and Editor in Chief,






WoodDr. George O. Wood, General Superintendent, Assemblies of God, USA

ColsonIn memoriam, Charles W. ColsonFounder, Prison Fellowship Ministries


Search Web Site

eResources, LLC